[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
NAACP of the SeacoastMaking Democracy WorkSince 1909
Home PageAbout UsContact UsHistoryResources
NAACP of the Seacoast
Membership
Events Calendar
Legal Redress
Employment
FAQs
News
Donate

Contact Us

Leadership

President / Media - Rogers J Johnson
naacpnhseacoast@aol.com

1st Vice President - James Kaddy
Batmanbeatt@gmail.com

2nd Vice President - C Freddye Ross
cfreddye@aol.com

Secretary - Frances Elsemore

Assistant Secretary- Jonathan Ring
ring@jonesandbeach.com

Treasurer - Jody Hoffer Gittell
sponsors@seaacoastnaacp.com

President Emeritus - Purnell "Fred" Ross

Legal  Redress
naacpnhseacoast@aol.com

Chaplain - Irving Heuhgan
ihjo@comcast.net

Political Action Chair - Phyllis Killam-Abel
Phylliska8@gmail.com

Web Site Chair - Sandi Clark
JukwaaMazoa@aol.com

Scholarship Committee Chair - Rob McGann
Robert.mcgann@unh.edu

Youth Council Co-Chair - Nur Shoop & David Holt

Health Chair - Terry MacDonald
Tmacdonald@aol.com

Sunshine Committee - Jennifer Stiefel
jhstiefel1@gmail.com

Graphics- Unit Photographer
Brad Randolph

brandolph3@gmail.com

Contacts

Youth Council
coming!

Newsletter
Newsletter@seacoastnaacp.com

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Web Site Calendar
Calendar@seacoastnaacp.com

Membership
Membership@seacoastnaacp.com

Employment
employment@seacoastnaacp.com

Mailing Address

NAACP Branch #2070
PO BOX 1261
Portsmouth, NH 03802-1261

603-436-6099

 

 

SPONSORS
SUPPORTERS

  

      ALL WE SELL IS THE   
       GREATEST FEELING  
               ON EARTH   

 

Contact:

NAACPNHSEACOAST@aol.com 
 for info on Advertising
 or Sponsorships 



EVENT

Jun 28, 2017
108th NAACP National Convention, Baltimore, MD

Jul 06, 2017 5:30 PM
Way Home: Women Talk about Race in America

Jul 10, 2017 6:30 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Jul 22, 2017
108th NAACP National Convention, Baltimore, MD

Jul 23, 2017
108th NAACP National Convention, Baltimore, MD

Jul 24, 2017
108th NAACP National Convention, Baltimore, MD

Jul 25, 2017
108th NAACP National Convention, Baltimore, MD

Jul 26, 2017
108th NAACP National Convention, Baltimore, MD

Aug 07, 2017 6:30 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Aug 17, 2017 5:30 PM
White Like Me: Racism & White Privilege in America