[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
NAACP of the SeacoastMaking Democracy WorkSince 1909
Home PageAbout UsContact UsHistoryResources
NAACP of the Seacoast
Membership
Events Calendar
Legal Redress
Employment
FAQs
News
Donate

Contact Us

Leadership

President / Media - Rogers J Johnson
naacpnhseacoast@aol.com

1st Vice President - James Kaddy
Batmanbeatt@gmail.com

2nd Vice President - C Freddye Ross
cfreddye@aol.com

Secretary - Frances Elsemore

Assistant Secretary- Jonathan Ring
ring@jonesandbeach.com

Treasurer - Jody Hoffer Gittell
sponsors@seaacoastnaacp.com

President Emeritus - Purnell "Fred" Ross

Legal  Redress
naacpnhseacoast@aol.com

Chaplain - Irving Heuhgan
ihjo@comcast.net

Political Action Chair - Phyllis Killam-Abel
Phylliska8@gmail.com

Web Site Chair - Sandi Clark
JukwaaMazoa@aol.com

Scholarship Committee Chair - Rob McGann
Robert.mcgann@unh.edu

Youth Council Co-Chair - Nur Shoop & David Holt

Health Chair - Terry MacDonald
Tmacdonald@aol.com

Sunshine Committee - Jennifer Stiefel
jhstiefel1@gmail.com

Graphics- Unit Photographer
Brad Randolph

brandolph3@gmail.com

Contacts

Youth Council
coming!

Newsletter
Newsletter@seacoastnaacp.com

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Web Site Calendar
Calendar@seacoastnaacp.com

Membership
Membership@seacoastnaacp.com

Employment
employment@seacoastnaacp.com

Mailing Address

NAACP Branch #2070
PO BOX 1261
Portsmouth, NH 03802-1261

603-436-6099

 

 

SPONSORS
SUPPORTERS

  

      ALL WE SELL IS THE   
       GREATEST FEELING  
               ON EARTH   

 

Contact:

NAACPNHSEACOAST@aol.com 
 for info on Advertising
 or Sponsorships 



EVENT

May 24, 2017 7:00 PM
8-week Baha'i Workshop on Uprooting Racism

May 31, 2017 7:00 PM
8-week Baha'i Workshop on Uprooting Racism

Jun 03, 2017 9:00 AM
NEAC Quarterly Meeting - Portsmouth, NH

Jun 05, 2017 6:30 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Jul 10, 2017 6:30 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Aug 07, 2017 6:30 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Sep 11, 2017 6:30 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Sep 23, 2017
NEAC Annual Meeting

Oct 02, 2017 6:30 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting

Nov 06, 2017 6:30 PM
Monthly Branch Membership Meeting